Overview

 – Director consultation hours- Dates and times he is not available

We would like to inform all our patients that on the days listed below the director of this hospital will not be able to attend any consultations.
Consultations with the director on Tuesdays and Fridays afternoon might be cancelled due to experimental research commitments.
Please check schedule before arranging an appointment. We kindly ask for your understanding.

 

Date Time・(Reason)
Wednesday July 8 All day

Meeting in Hiroshima

Monday July 13 13:00~15:00

Meeting in Fukuoka

Wednesday July 15   Afternoon
Meeting in Tokyo
Thursday July 16 All day
Counseling in Tokyo
Thursday August 13 – Saturday August 15 All day
Wednesday August 26   Afternoon
Meeting in Tokyo
Thursday August 27 All day
Counseling in Tokyo
Sunday September 13 All day
Meeting in Osaka
Wednesday September 16   Afternoon
Meeting in Tokyo
Thursday September 17 All day
Counseling in Tokyo
Thursday October 1- Friday October 2 All day
Meeting in Fukuoka
Friday October 9- Saturday October 10 All day
Meeting in Akita
Sunday October 11 All day
Meeting in Fukuoka
Wednesday October 14   Afternoon
Meeting in Tokyo
Thursday October 15 All day
Counseling in Tokyo
Saturday October 17 -Thursday October 22 All day
Meeting in America
Tuesday October 27 – Friday October 30 All day
Meeting in Thailand
Wednesday November 18   Afternoon
Meeting in Tokyo
Thursday  November 19 All day
Counseling in Tokyo
Friday November 20 – Saturday November 21 All day
Meeting in Nagoya
Wednesday November 25 – Friday November 27 All day
Meeting in Kobe
Wednesday December 2 – Friday December 4   All day
Meeting in Tokyo
Wednesday December 16   Afternoon
Meeting in Tokyo
Thursday December 17 All day
Counseling in Tokyo